Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.


NameTitleContact
Shelley Alonso-Marsden Community-Based Research Specialist, CBH

SAlonsoMarsden@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Joanne Baca de Holguin Program Coordinator, CBH

jbacadeholguin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1566

Penelope Belanger Administration Support Supervisor, CBH

PBelanger@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1552

Tara Biehl Administrative Director; Senior Program Manager, CBH

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Rose Bigelow Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8165

Birgitta Bisztray
Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

bbisztr@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238

Flor Cano-Soto Program Specialist, CBH

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Bernice Chavez Program Coordinator, CBH

bfchavez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Josh Clifford Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

jcliff@unm.edu

(505) 925-4344

Tazalynn Cochise Program Coordinator, CBH

TCochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Cameron Colbert Admin Assistant III

CMColbert@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Carita Cook Operations Manager

cacook@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4152

Gilbert Cordova Technical Analyst I

gcordova@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3484

Raven Cuellar

Post-Doc RavenCuellar@salud.unm.edu

(505)-239-9880
Geraldine Cummings Admin Assistant II

ggurule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Mary Davidson Program Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Cheryl Drapeau Program Coordinator, CBH

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0544

Danielle Duran Student Technical Specialist, CBH

DKDuran@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Jennifer Earheart Program Coordinator, CBH

jearheart@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Nissa Felton Student Employee

nfelton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator, CBH

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073 

Madeline Frost HS Research Tech I, Psych. Research

MEFrost@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy, Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Theresa Gomez Manager, Community Education Services

TBgomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Beverly Gorman Program Specialist, CBH

BeGorman@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238 

Mary Haley Curriculum Dev Coord.

mhaley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4874

Dawn Halperin Sr. Program Therapist, Psych. Research

dhalperin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3602

Charles Hauser Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist, Telehealth Specialist, CBH

CHauser@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Debra Heath Program Manager, CBH

deheath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Arianna Herrera Student Employee

ardherrera@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Jennifer Honey Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

jHoney@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1877

Tracy Ingalls HR Representative

tingalls@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3592

Regina James HS Research Tech I, CBH

RKJames@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-3152

Debbie Jennings Accountant 3

DJennings@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5845

Kristi Johnson Medical Residency Coordinator

KrisJohnson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6203

Thomas Jones Programmer Analyst II, Psych. Research

jonestr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171 

Cynthia Kilough Community-Based Research Specialist, CBH

Ckillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Lisa LaMastra Admin Assistant II

llamastra@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2892

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator, CBH

SchLester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Christine Lizarraga HS Sr. Research Specialist, Psych.Reasearch

chilizarraga@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Megan Lloyd Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

meglloyd@unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Raquel Marco
 Medical Residency Coordinator

rrmarco@salud.unm.edu

505-272-5428

LeeAnn Martinez
 Department Administrator

LeMartinez@salud.unm.edu

505-272-0529

Gabriela Montano Student Employee, CBH

gmmontano@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Leslie Montgomery Medical Practice Specialist

ldmontgomery@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3966

Martin Ndayisenga HS Research Tech I, CBH

mndayisenga@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Pari Noskin Program Manager

pnoskin8@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8879

Cesar Ojeda   Research Coordinator  

cojeda1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 697-0953

Samantha Pasena Program Coordinator, CBH

 SJPasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 350-3280

Nattida Payaknait Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

NPayaknait@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Danette Peavy Administrative Coordinator

dpeavy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Clinton Pyeatt Program Manager, Research

cpyeatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 288-1381

Lee Ann Ratzlaff Data Manager, Psych. Research

WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Dawn Redpath HS Research Tech I, CBH

dredpath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Jessica Reno Sr Statistician, Psych. Research

JReno@salud.unm.edu

Judith Rivera-Kamps Medical Education Program Manager

jriverak@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8244

Laura Rombach Senior Program Therapist, CBH

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Alexis Salazar Student Employee

afsalazar@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Sarah Salway HS Research Tech II, Psych. Research

SSalway@salud.unm.edu

Arlana Sanchez  HS Research Tech 1, CBH

arsanchez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Chris Saxton Contract and Grant Administrator, Center for Psychiatric Research

PaSaxton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1901

Linda Schenkel Program Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

Tammy Seaman  Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

TDSeaman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6859

Elizabeth Stein Student Employee

steine@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Alejandro Vasquez Student Technical Specialist

alnvasquez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Sandra Warren Research Coordinator, Psych. Research

SaWarren@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2756

Wendy Wiggins Program Specialist, Psych. Research

wwiggins@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Erika Woods Admin Assistant III

Ewoods1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9262

Lindsay Worth Research Scientist II, Center for Psychiatric Research

LindsayW@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7474

updated: 8/30/2016