Department of Psychiatry

MSC 09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-2223

Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.

NameTitleContact
Suha Amer HS Research Tech 1, CBH

drsuha@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Serina Apodaca Student Employee - Office Assistant, CBH

Serina@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Ariel Arevalo Administrative Assistant II

Arevalo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8120

Joanne Baca de Holguin Program Coordinator, CBH

jbacadeholguin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1566

Deandra Balatche HS Research Assistant, CBH

DBalathce@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Carolina Belmares-Ortega HS Research Tech I

CBOrtega@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tara Biehl Senior Program Manager, CBH

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Rose Bigelow Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8165

Doreen Bird Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

dbird2@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Birgitta Bisztray
Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

bbisztr@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238

Art Brambila Ph.D. Clinical Psychologist-
CPC

Abrambila@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

April Brown HS Research Tech I, CBH

AprilBrown@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Erica Brown Student employee

 ebrown47@salud.unm.edu

505 272-2223

Monico Candelaria Sustance Abuse Counselor - Center for Psychiatric Research

MonicoC@salud.unm.edu

(505) 414-3778

Flor Cano-Soto Program Specialist, CBH

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Andrea Chapman Med. Residency Coordinator

adchapman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Tazalynn Cochise HS Research Tech I, CBH

tcochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Ernest Coletta Sr. Program Manager, CBH

ecoletta@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-7590

Carita Cook Faculty Services Representative

cacook@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4152

Gilbert Cordova Unit Info Svcs Support Analyst

gcordova@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3484

Eloise Damon Program Coordinator, CBH

EDamon@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Mary Davidson Program Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Cheryl Drapeau Admin Assistant II, CBH

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator, CBH

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073 

Jesse Furr Data Entry Clerk, CBH

 

(505) 272-6238 

Patrick Gallegos Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

pjgallegos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy, Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Beverly Gorman HS Associate Scientist I, CBH

BeGorman@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238 

Geraldine Gurule Admin Assistant II

ggurule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Mary Haley Curriculum Dev Coord.

mhaley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4874

Charles Hauser, M.D. Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist, Telehealth Specialist, CBH

CHauser@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Debra Heath Program Manager, CBH

deheath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Breannen Howell Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

bchowell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7864

Tracy Ingalls Events Planner

tingalls@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3592

Veronica Iturralde Sr. Fiscal Service Tech.

vearana@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1877

Abraham Jallad On-Call HS Tech I

ajallad@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Regina James HS Research Tech I, CBH

RKJames@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-3152

Thomas Jones Analyst/Programmer I

jonestr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171 

Cynthia Kilough HS Research Tech I, CBH

Ckillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Kathryn Kostroski HS Research Tech I, CBH

kkostroski@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Nicholas Lemke HS Associate Scientist I, Center for Psychiatric Research

nlemke@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Sheri Lesansee Program Manager, CBH

SLesansee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator, CBH

 SchLester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Megan Lloyd Admin Assistant II, CBH

meglloyd@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

 Frances Lucero
 Student Employee - Office Assistant, CBH

FLucero5@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

 Daleen Luehring
 Administrative Assistant III, Assistant to Department Chairman

dluehring@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Coloradas Mangas On Call HS Research Tech 1, CBH

cmangas@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

 LeeAnn Martinez
 Department Administrator C2

LeMartinez@salud.unm.edu

505-272-0529

 Tara McCune
Counselor/Social Worker, Firstchoice Clinic 

TMcCune@salud.unm.edu

(505) 452-4053

Leslie Montgomery Medical Practice Specialist

ldmontgomery@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3966

Joe Moreno On-Call HS Research Tech I

JoeMoreno@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Benjamin Moser On-Call HS Research Tech I, CBH

BMoser01@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Jennifer Nanez Senior Program Therapist, CBH

JeNanez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 235-0526 

Martin Ndayisenga HS Research Tech I, CBH

MNdayisenga@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Pari Noskin Program Manager

pnoskin8@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8879

Ceara Odell Student

 COdell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Samantha Pasena HS Research Tech 1, CBH

 SJPasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 350-3280

Danielle Pasko Data Analyst, CBH

 DPasko@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Nattida Payaknait Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

 NPayaknait@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Jessica Pommy Research Assistant, Center for Psychiatric Research

 JPommy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4180

Clinton Pyeatt Program Specialist, Center for Psychiatric Research

cpyeatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2481

Tanya Ramos On-Call Clinical Psychologist, CBH

TMRamos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238
Lee Ann Ratzlaff Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

 WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Christina Ripp HS Research Tech 2, Center for Psychiatric Research

CRipp@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4190

Judith Rivera-Kamps Medical Residency Coordinator

jriverak@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8244

Laura Rombach Senior Program Therapist, CBH

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Lorena Saenz Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

 saenzl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Chris Saxton Contract and Grant Administrator, Center for Psychiatric Research

PaSaxton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1901

Linda Schenkel Program Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

Tammy Seaman  Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

TDSeaman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6859

Antanette Sedillo Admin. Assistant III

amsedillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5428

Depree Shadowwalker
Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

DShadowwalker@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238
Isabel Solis
HS Research Tech 1, CBH

ISolis@salud.unm.edu

(505) 269-9616
Alicia Stevens Substance Abuse Counselor, Center for Psychiatric Research

AStevens@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8428

Veronica Vigil Accountant III

VMedrano@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8880

Sandra Warren Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

Sawarren@salud.unm.edu

(505) 277-4810

Lindsay Worth Research Scientist II, Center for Psychiatric Research

LindsayW@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7474

Geetha Yedida Student Employee

GYedida@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0718