Department of Psychiatry

MSC 09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-2223

Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.

NameTitleContact
Ariel Arevalo Administrative Assistant II

Arevalo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8120

Joanne Baca de Holguin Admin. Assistant III-
CRCBH

jbacadeholguin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Kathleen Bell-Pena Program Specialist

kbell-pena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5417

Carolina Belmares-Ortega HS Research Tech I

CBOrtega@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tara Biehl Sr. Program Manager-
CRCBH

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Rose Bigelow Research Coordinator

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8165

Doreen Bird Community Based Research Specialist-
CRCBH

dbird2@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Birgitta Bisztray
Community Based Research Specialist, CRCBH

bbisztr@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238

Art Brambila Ph.D. Clinical Psychologist-
CPC

Abrambila@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

April Brown HS Research Tech I, CRCBH

AprilBrown@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Erica Brown Student employee

 ebrown47@salud.unm.edu

505 272-2223

Flor Cano-Soto Program Specialist,
CRCBH

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Andrea Chapman Med. Residency Coordinator

adchapman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Sean Chavez Student employee

smc346@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Tazalynn Cochise HS Research Tech I

tcochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Ernest Coletta Interim Department Administrator C2; Sr. Program Manager-
CRCBH

ecoletta@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-7590

Carita Cook Faculty Services Representative

cacook@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4152

Gilbert Cordova Unit Info Svcs Support Analyst

gcordova@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3484

Eloise Damon Program Coordinator

EDamon@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Mary Davidson Program Coordinator-
Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Cheryl Drapeau Admin Assistant II

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073 

Patrick Gallegos Research Coordinator-
Center for Psychiatric Research

pjgallegos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Joanna Garcia Accountant III

 jmgarcia@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0550

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy-
Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Beverly Gorman HS Associate Scientist I, CRCBH

BeGorman@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238 

Geraldine Gurule Admin Assistant II

ggurule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Mary Haley Curriculum Dev Coord.

mhaley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4874

Stephanie Hamilton
HS Research Tech I - CRCBH

 

(505) 272-6238

Debra Heath Program Manager

deheath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Breannen Howell Research Coordinator-
Center for Psychiatric Research

bchowell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7864

Tracy Ingalls Events Planner

tingalls@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3592

Veronica Iturralde Sr. Fiscal Service Tech.

vearana@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1877

Abraham Jallad On-Call HS Tech I

ajallad@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Thomas Jones Analyst/Programmer I

jonestr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171 

Kathryn Kostroski HS Research Tech I-
CRCBH

kkostroski@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Amanda Leigh Supv, Admin Support, CRCBH

ALeigh@salud.unm.edu

505-272-1552

Nicholas Lemke HS Associate Scientist I-
Center for Psychiatric Research

nlemke@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Sheri Lesansee Program Manager - CRCBH

SLesansee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator

 SchLester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Megan Lloyd Admin Assistant II, CRCBH

meglloyd@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Joline Lobato Student employee

jmlobato@salud.unm.edu

(505) 951-7761

 Daleen Luehring
 Administrative Assistant III, Assistant to Department Chairman

dluehring@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Pascualito Maestas
 Research Coordinator

 PMaestas@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

 LeeAnn Martinez
 Department Administrator C2

LeMartinez@salud.unm.edu

505-272-0529

 Michael McGee
HS Research Tech 1 - On Call, CRCBH 

McGeeM@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Yvette Medina
HS Research Tech I

YMMedina@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Margaret Migliorati Senior Program Therapist
CRCBH

 MMigliorati@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5954

Leslie Montgomery Medical Practice Specialist

ldmontgomery@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3966

Joe Moreno On-Call HS Research Tech I

JoeMoreno@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Benjamin Moser On-Call HS Research Tech I

BMoser01@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Michael Neal Student
CRCBH

 MNeal101@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Pari Noskin Program Manager

pnoskin8@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8879

Ceara Odell Student

 COdell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Antonio Ogas Program Specialist, CRCBH

AOgas@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Samantha Pasena HS Research Tech 1-
CRCBH

 SJPasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 350-3280

Jessica Pommy Research Assistant-
Center for Psychiatric Research

 JPommy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4180

Clinton Pyeatt Program Specialist-
Center for Psychiatric Research

cpyeatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2481

Tanya Ramos On-Call Clinical Psychologist, CRCBH

TMRamos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238
Lee Ann Ratzlaff Community Based Research Specialist
CRCBH

 WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Judith Rivera-Kamps Medical Residency Coordinator

jriverak@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8244

Laura Rombach Sr. Program Therapist

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Lorena Saenz Community Based Research Specialist-
CRCBH

 saenzl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Chris Saxton Contract and Grant Administrator, Center for Psychiatric Research

PaSaxton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1901

Linda Schenkel Program Manager-
Center for Psychiatric Research

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

Tammy Seaman  Community Based Research Specialist

TDSeaman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6859

Antanette Sedillo Admin. Assistant III

amsedillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5428

Depree Shadowwalker
Community Based Research Specialist

DShadowwalker@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238
Alicia Stevens Substance Abuse Counselor, Center for Psychiatric Research

AStevens@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8428

Veronica Vigil Accountant III

VMedrano@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8880

Azucena Villa Operations Manager

avilla@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4167

Sandra Warren Research Coordinator

Sawarren@salud.unm.edu

(505) 277-4810

Cassandra Wootton Research Coordinator-
Center for Psychiatric Research

CaWootton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5597