Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.


NameTitleContact
Margarita Avitia Counselor Social Worker, Center for Psychiatic Research

margavitia@salud.unm.edu

(505) 697-0784

Joanne Baca de Holguin Program Coordinator, CBH

jbacadeholguin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1566

Penelope Belanger Administration Support Supervisor, CBH

PBelanger@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1552

Tara Biehl Senior Program Manager, CBH

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Rose Bigelow Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8165

Birgitta Bisztray
Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

bbisztr@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238

Art Brambila Ph.D. Clinical Psychologist-
CPC

Abrambila@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Monico Candelaria Substance Abuse Counselor, Center for Psychiatic Research

MonicoC@salud.unm.edu

(505) 414-3778

Flor Cano-Soto Program Specialist, CBH

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Josh Clifford Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

jcliff@unm.edu

(505) 925-4344

Tazalynn Cochise HS Res Tech 1

TCochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Carita Cook Operations Manager

cacook@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4152

Gilbert Cordova Unit Info Svcs Support Analyst

gcordova@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3484

Raven Cuellar

Program Therapist, CBH RavenCuellar@salud.unm.edu

(505)-239-9880
Mary Davidson Program Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Cheryl Drapeau Admin Assistant II, CBH

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0544

Danielle Duran Data Analyst, CBH

DKDuran@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Benton Dwight PRN Pharmacist 

bdwight@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Rebecca Ezechukwu

Clinical Psychology Intern, CBH

REzechukwu@salud.unm.edu

(505)-274-8919

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator, CBH

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073 

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy, Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Theresa Gomez Manager, Community Education Services

TBgomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Beverly Gorman HS Associate Scientist I, CBH

BeGorman@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238 

Geraldine Gurule Admin Assistant II

ggurule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Mary Haley Curriculum Dev Coord.

mhaley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4874

Charles Hauser Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist, Telehealth Specialist, CBH

CHauser@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Debra Heath Program Manager, CBH

deheath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Breannen Howell Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

bchowell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7864

Tracy Ingalls HR Representative

tingalls@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3592

Regina James HS Research Tech I, CBH

RKJames@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-3152

Debbie Jennings Accountant 3

DJennings@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5845

Kristi Johnson Medical Residency Coordinator

KrisJohnson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Thomas Jones Analyst/Programmer I

jonestr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171 

Cynthia Kilough HS Research Tech I, CBH

Ckillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Lisa LaMastra Admin Assistant II

llamastra@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2892

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator, CBH

SchLester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Megan Lloyd Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

meglloyd@unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Raquel Marco
 Medical Residency Coordinator

rrmarco@salud.unm.edu

505-272-5428

LeeAnn Martinez
 Department Administrator C2

LeMartinez@salud.unm.edu

505-272-0529

Tara McCune
Counselor/Social Worker, Firstchoice Clinic, Center for Psychiatic Research

TMcCune@salud.unm.edu

(505) 452-4053

Leslie Montgomery Medical Practice Specialist

ldmontgomery@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3966

Pari Noskin Program Manager

pnoskin8@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8879

Cesar Ojeda   Research Coordinator  

cojeda1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 697-0953

Samantha Pasena HS Research Tech 1, CBH

 SJPasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 350-3280

Nattida Payaknait Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

NPayaknait@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Danette Peavy Administrative Coordinator

dpeavy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Jessica Pommy Research Assistant, Center for Psychiatric Research

JPommy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4180

Clinton Pyeatt Program Specialist, CBH

cpyeatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 288-1381

Lee Ann Ratzlaff Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Christina Ripp HS Research Tech 2, Center for Psychiatric Research

CRipp@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4190

Judith Rivera-Kamps Program Specialist

jriverak@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8244

Laura Rombach Senior Program Therapist, CBH

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Arlana Sanchez  HS Research Tech 1, CBH

arsanchez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Chris Saxton Contract and Grant Administrator, Center for Psychiatric Research

PaSaxton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1901

Linda Schenkel Program Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

Tammy Seaman  Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

TDSeaman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6859

Alicia Stevens Substance Abuse Counselor, Center for Psychiatric Research

AStevens@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8428

Erika Woods Admin Assistant III

Ewoods1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9262

Lindsay Worth Research Scientist II, Center for Psychiatric Research

LindsayW@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7474

updated: 7/21/2016