Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.


Name Title Contact
Margarita Avitia Counselor Social Worker, Center for Psychiatic Research

margavitia@salud.unm.edu

(505) 934-5744

Joanne Baca de Holguin Program Coordinator, CBH

jbacadeholguin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1566

Penelope Belanger Administration Support Supervisor, CBH

PBelanger@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1552

Carolina Belmares-Ortega HS Research Tech I, CBH

CBOrtega@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tara Biehl Senior Program Manager, CBH

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Rose Bigelow Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8165

Doreen Bird Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

dbird2@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Birgitta Bisztray
Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

bbisztr@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238

Art Brambila Ph.D. Clinical Psychologist-
CPC

Abrambila@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Erica Brown Student employee

 ebrown47@salud.unm.edu

505 272-2223

Monico Candelaria Substance Abuse Counselor, Center for Psychiatic Research

MonicoC@salud.unm.edu

(505) 414-3778

Flor Cano-Soto Program Specialist, CBH

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Josh Clifford Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

jcliff@unm.edu

(505) 925-4344

Tazalynn Cochise HS Research Tech I, CBH

tcochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Carita Cook Operations Manager

cacook@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4152

Gilbert Cordova Unit Info Svcs Support Analyst

gcordova@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3484

Raven Cuellar

Program Therapist, CBH RavenCuellar@salud.unm.edu

(505)-239-9880
Mary Davidson Program Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Cheryl Drapeau Admin Assistant II, CBH

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Danielle Duran Data Analyst, CBH

 DKDuran@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Benton Dwight PRN Pharmacist 

bdwight@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Rebecca Ezechukwu

Clinical Psychology Intern, CBH

REzechukwu@salud.unm.edu

(505)-274-8919

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator, CBH

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073 

Jesse Furr Data Entry Clerk, CBH

JesseFurr1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy, Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Beverly Gorman HS Associate Scientist I, CBH

BeGorman@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238 

Geraldine Gurule Admin Assistant II

ggurule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Mary Haley Curriculum Dev Coord.

mhaley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4874

Charles Hauser Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist, Telehealth Specialist, CBH

CHauser@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Debra Heath Program Manager, CBH

deheath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Breannen Howell Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

bchowell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7864

Tracy Ingalls Events Planner

tingalls@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3592

Abraham Jallad On-Call HS Tech I

ajallad@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Regina James HS Research Tech I, CBH

RKJames@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-3152

Debbie Jennings Accountant 3

DJennings@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6101

Kristi Johnson Medical Residency Coordinator

KrisJohnson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Thomas Jones Analyst/Programmer I

jonestr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171 

Lorena Karlin Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

 saenzl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Cynthia Kilough HS Research Tech I, CBH

Ckillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Kathryn Lemke HS Research Tech I, CBH

kkostroski@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Nicholas Lemke HS Associate Scientist I, Center for Psychiatric Research

nlemke@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9544

Sheri Lesansee Program Manager, CBH

SLesansee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator, CBH

 SchLester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Megan Lloyd Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

meglloyd@unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

 Frances Lucero
 Student Employee - Office Assistant, CBH

FLucero5@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Coloradas Mangas On Call HS Research Tech 1, CBH

cmangas@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

 LeeAnn Martinez
 Department Administrator C2

LeMartinez@salud.unm.edu

505-272-0529

 Tara McCune
Counselor/Social Worker, Firstchoice Clinic, Center for Psychiatic Research

TMcCune@salud.unm.edu

(505) 452-4053


Elizabeth Miller

HS Research Tech 1, CBH

emiller@salud.unm.edu

(415)-264-4817

Leslie Montgomery Medical Practice Specialist

ldmontgomery@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3966

Joe Moreno On-Call HS Research Tech I

JoeMoreno@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Jennifer Nanez Senior Program Therapist, CBH

JeNanez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 235-0526 

Amanda Nieto Admin Assistant II

aniet11@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8120

Pari Noskin Program Manager

pnoskin8@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8879

Ceara Odell Student

 COdell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Cesar Ojeda   Research Coordinator  

cojeda1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 697-0953

Samantha Pasena HS Research Tech 1, CBH

 SJPasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 350-3280

Nattida Payaknait Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

 NPayaknait@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Danette Peavy Administrative Coordinator

 dpeavy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Jessica Pommy Research Assistant, Center for Psychiatric Research

 JPommy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4180

Clinton Pyeatt Program Specialist, CBH

cpyeatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 288-1381

Lee Ann Ratzlaff Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

 WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Christina Ripp HS Research Tech 2, Center for Psychiatric Research

CRipp@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4190

Judith Rivera-Kamps Medical Residency Coordinator

jriverak@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8244

Laura Rombach Senior Program Therapist, CBH

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Arlana Sanchez  HS Research Tech 1, CBH

arsanchez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Chris Saxton Contract and Grant Administrator, Center for Psychiatric Research

PaSaxton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1901

Linda Schenkel Program Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

Tammy Seaman  Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

TDSeaman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6859

Antanette Sedillo Admin. Assistant III

amsedillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5428

Alicia Stevens Substance Abuse Counselor, Center for Psychiatric Research

AStevens@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8428

Isabel Vigil
HS Research Tech 1, CBH

ISolis@salud.unm.edu

(505) 269-9616
Veronica Vigil Accountant III

VMedrano@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8880

Sandra Warren Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatic Research

Sawarren@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

Lindsay Worth Research Scientist II, Center for Psychiatric Research

LindsayW@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7474

Geetha Yedida Student Employee

GYedida@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0718