Center for Neuropsychological Services

Center for Neuropsychological Services

MSC 09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-8833
Fax: 505-272-8316

Clinical Faculty/Staff

This directory includes all Faculty. To search, type a name in the filter box.

NameTitleContact
Richard CampbellRichard Campbell, Ph.D. Professor of PsychiatrySenior Neuropsychologist and Director for Center for Psychiatric Research rcampbell@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-8833
Maria CogburnMaria Cogburn, Ph.D. Clinical Neuropsychologist MCogburn@salud.unm.edu
LParksEllen Coman, Ph.D. Clinical Neuropsychologist ecoman@salud.unm.edu
photo placeholderR. Brock Frost, PhD Clinical Neuropsychologist rbfrost@salud.unm.edu
505 272-8833
Photo placeholderStephanie Gorman, PhD Clinical Neuropsychologist gormans@salud.unm.edu
505 925-2493
Dina HillDina Hill, PhD Assistant ProfessorClinical Neuropsychologist, Department of Psychiatry dhill@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-8833
John H. KingJohn H. King, PhD, ABPP-CN Clinical Neuropsychologist
Assistant Director for Adult Neuropsychological Services
jhking@salud.unm.edu
Photo placeholderS. Laura Lundy, PhD Clinical Neuropsychologist SLundy@salud.unm.edu
505 272-5002
Photo placeholderJennifer G. Monzones, PhD Clinical Neuropsychologist JMonzones@salud.unm.edu
505 925-2493
Lauren K. ParksLauren K. Parks, PhD Clinical Neuropsychologist lkparks@salud.unm.edu
Andrea SherwoodAndrea Sherwood, PhD Clinical Neuropsychologist asherwood@salud.unm.edu
Robert ThomaRobert Thoma, PhD Associate ProfessorResearch Scientist, Mental Illness Neuroscience Discovery Institute rjthoma@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-8833
Elena Bettoli VaughanElena Bettoli Vaughan, PhD Clinical NeuropsychologistAssistant Director for Adult Neuropsychological Services ebettolivaughan@salud.unm.edu
photo placeholderEric Zimak, PhD Neuropsychologist ezimak@salud.unm.edu
505 925-2493