Center for Neuropsychological Services

Center for Neuropsychological Services

MSC 09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-8833
Fax: 505-272-8316

Clinical Faculty/Staff

This directory includes all Faculty. To search, type a name in the filter box.

NameTitleContact
Richard Campbell
Richard Campbell, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychiatry
Senior Neuropsychologist and Director for Center for Psychiatric Research

rcampbell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8833

Maria Cogburn
Maria Cogburn, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist MCogburn@salud.unm.edu
LParks
Ellen Coman, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist ecoman@salud.unm.edu
Dina Hill
Dina Hill, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Clinical Neuropsychologist, Department of Psychiatry

dhill@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8833

John H. King
John H. King, Ph.D., ABPP-CN
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Assistant Director for Adult Neuropsychological Services
jhking@salud.unm.edu
Lauren K. Parks
Lauren K. Parks, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist lkparks@salud.unm.edu
Andrea Sherwood
Andrea Sherwood, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist asherwood@salud.unm.edu
Robert Thoma
Robert Thoma, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Research Scientist, Mental Illness Neuroscience Discovery Institute

rjthoma@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8833

Elena Bettoli Vaughan
Elena Bettoli Vaughan, Ph.D.
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Assistant Director for Adult Neuropsychological Services
ebettolivaughan@salud.unm.edu