Staff Directory

This directory includes all Faculty. To search, type a name in the filter box.

Name Title Contact Information
Suha Amer HS Research Tech 1

 drsuha@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Serina Apodaca Student - Office Assistant

 serina@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Joanne Baca de Holguin Program Coordinator

jbacadeholguin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1566

Deandra Balatche HS Research Assistant

DBalatche@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tara Biehl Senior Program Manager

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Doreen Bird Community Based Research Specialist

dbird2@salud.unm.edu

(505) 274-5917

Birgitta Bisztray
Community Based Research Specialist

 bbisztr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

April Brown 
HS Research Tech I 

AprilBrown@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Flor Cano-Soto Program Specialist

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 934-6579

Tazalynn Cochise HS Research Tech I

tcochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Ernest Coletta Sr. Program Manager

ecoletta@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-7590

Eloise Damon Program Coordinator
 
(505) 272-6238
 
Cheryl Drapeau Administrative Assistant II

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073

Jesse Furr Data Entry Clerk

 

(505) 272-6238

Beverly Gorman HS Associate Scientist I
 
(505) 259-6195
Charles Hauser, M.D.  Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist, Telehealth Specialist

 CHauser@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Debra Heath Program Manager

DeHeath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1785

Regina James HS Research Tech 1

RKJames@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-3152

Cynthia Killough HS Research Tech I

CKillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Kathryn Kostroski HS Research Tech I

kkostroski@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Sheri Lesansee Program Manager

slesansee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 206-6732

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator

schlester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Megan Lloyd Admin Assistant II

meglloyd@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238 

Frances Lucero Student - Office Assistant

 FLucero5@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238
Coloradas Mangas HS Research Assistant

CMangas@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Benjamin Moser HS Research Tech I

bmoser@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Jennifer Nanez Senior Program Therapist

JeNanez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 235-0526

Martin Ndayisenga HS Research Tech I

MNdayisenga@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Samantha Pasena HS Research Tech I

sjpasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Danielle Pasko Data Analyst

 DPasko@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Clinton Pyeatt Program Specialist

cpyeatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1566

Tanya Ramos On-Call Clinical Psychologist

TMRamos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238
Lee Ann Ratzlaff Community Based Research Specialist

WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Laura Rombach Senior Program Therapist

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Lorena Saenz Community Based Research Specialist

saenzl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tammy Seaman Community Based Research Specialist

TDSeaman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6859

Depree Shadowwalker Community Based Research Specialist

 DShadowwalker@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Isabel Solis HS Research Tech 1

 ISolis@salud.unm.edu

(505) 269-9616