Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.

NameTitleContact
Margarita Avitia

Counselor Social Worker

margavitia@salud.unm.edu

(505) 934-5744

Rose Bigelow

HS Research Assistant

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Monico Candelaria Substance Abuse Counselor

MonicoC@salud.unm.edu

(505) 414-3778

Mary Davidson Program Coordinator

MDavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Patrick Gallegos Research Coordinator

pjgallegos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Breannen Howell Research Coordinator

bchowell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7864

Nicholas Lemke HS Associate Scientist I

nlemke@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Tara McCune Counselor/Social Worker, Firstchoice Clinic

TMcCune@salud.unm.edu

(505) 452-4053

Nattida Payaknait Research Coordinator

NPayaknait@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Jessica Pommy Research Assistant

JPommy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9672

Christina Ripp HS Research Tech 2

CRipp@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4190

Chris Saxton Contract and Grant Administrator

PaSaxton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1901

Linda Schenkel Program Manager

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9544

Alicia Stevens Substance Abuse Counselor

AStevens@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8428

Sandra Warren Research Coordinator

Sawarren@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-4810

Lindsay Worth Research Scientist II

LindsayW@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 925-7474