Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.

NameTitleContact
Rose Bigelow

HS Research Assistant
Center for Psychiatric Research

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Mary Davidson Program Coordinator
Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Patrick Gallegos Research Coordinator
Center for Psychiatric Research

pjgallegos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy
Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Breannen Howell Research Coordinator
Center for Psychiatric Research

bchowell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7864

Michael Hunter HS Associate Scientist I
Center for Psychiatric Research

mahunter@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Nicholas Lemke HS Associate Scientist I
Center for Psychiatric Research

nlemke@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Pascualito Maestas Research Coordinator

PMaestas@salud.unm.edu 

(505)277-4810 

Jessica Pommy Research Assistant
Center for Psychiatric Research

JPommy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9672

Chris Saxton Contract and Grant Administrator

PaSaxton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1901

Linda Schenkel Program Manager
Center for Psychiatric Research

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9544

Alicia Stevens Substance Abuse Counselor

AStevens@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8428

Sandra Warren Research Coordinator

Sawarren@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-4810

Cassandra Wootton Research Coordinator
Center for Psychiatric Research

cawootton@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876