Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship

MSC09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-5002

Child and Adolescent Faculty

Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, CPC
NameTitleContact
Deborah Altschul
Deborah Altschul, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor; Deputy Director, Community Behavioral Health (CBH);
Psychologist, CBH

altschul@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4991

Robert Bailey
Robert Bailey, M.D.
Professor
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, UNM School of Medicine
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist

bbailey@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2525

Jerald Belitz
Jerald Belitz, Ph.D.
Professor
Chief Clinical Psychologist and Clinical Director of Programs for Children; Director, Clinical Psychology Internship Program;
Psychotherapist, Children’s Psychiatric Center and Programs for Children

jbeliz@cph.unm.edu

(505) 272-2190

Jeanne Bereiter
Jeanne Bereiter, M.D.
Associate Professor
SOM Director of Narrative Medicine Program;
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

jbereiter@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Richard Campbell
Richard Campbell, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Center of Neuropsychological Services
Clinical Psychologist and Neuropsychologist

rcampbell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4829

Scott Carroll
Scott Carroll, M.D.
Associate Professor
Medical Director, University Hospital Pediatric Consultation Liaison Service;
Chair, Committee on Student Promotions and Evaluation;
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist

scarroll@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4763

Diane Clawson
Diane Clawson, D.O.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
Attending Pediatrician, Children’s Psychiatric Center

dclawson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2384

Chandra Cullen
Chandra Cullen, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Physician, Children's Psychiatric Center

ccullen@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Anilla Del Fabbro
Anilla Del Fabbro, M.D.
Associate Professor
Training Director, Child and Adolescent Psychaitry Fellowship;
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

adelfabbro@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Daniel Duhigg
Daniel Duhigg, D.O., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry and Neurology
Training Director, Addiction Psychiatry Fellowship;
Attending Addictions Psychiatrist

dduhigg@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3160

Molly Faulkner
Molly Faulkner, CFNP, LISW, RN
Lecturer III, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Clinical Director, State Work Force Initiative; Nurse Practioner, Communoity Behavioral Health (CBH)

mfaulkner@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0371

Ferreira Giselle
Ferreira Giselle, MD
Assistant Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, CPC

GFerreira@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

David Graeber
David Graeber, M.D.
Professor
Vice Chair, Child and Community Programs;
Medical Director, Child and Adolescent Programs;
Division Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry;
Attending Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

dgraeber@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Brian Isakson
Brian Isakson, Ph.D
Research Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychologist and Researcher, Community Behavioral Health (CBH)

bisakson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4930

Anju Jaiswal
Anju Jaiswal, M.D.
Associate Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

ajaiswal@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Mary Kaven
Mary Kaven, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Assessment and Training;
Clinical Psychologist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

mkaven@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6176

Cynthia King
Cynthia King, M.D.
Associate Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center Outpatient Services, Center for Development and Disabilities and Young Children's Health Center

cyking@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Avi Kriechman
Avi Kriechman, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist
Telehealth Specialist, Community Behavioral Health (CBH)

akriechman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

David Mullen
David Mullen, M.D.
Professor
Medical Director, Children’s Psychiatric Center Inpatient Services;
Associate Director, Child and Adolescent Programs;
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center, Bernalillo County Juvenile Detention Center and UPC Clinic

dmullen@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0053

Judith Pentz
Judith Pentz, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Telehealth Specialist, Community Behavioral Health (CBH)

jpentz@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Lorerky Ramirez-Moya
Lorerky Ramirez-Moya, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

lramirez-moya@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Rashmi Sabu
Rashmi Sabu, M.D.
Associate Professor
Attending Psychiatrist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

rsabu@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Shawn Sidhu
Shawn Sidhu, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

ssidhu@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Donna Sigl
Donna Sigl, M.D., M.S.
Professor
Vice Chair for Administration and Finance
UNM Hospital Chief of Staff
UNM Medical Group Physician Liaison
Child & Adolescent Attending Psychiatrist

dsigl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4735

Kristina Sowar
Kristina Sowar, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

ksowar@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Luis Vargas
Luis Vargas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychologist, Children's Psychiatric Center

lvargas@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2190