Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship

MSC09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-5002

Child and Adolescent Faculty

NameTitleContact
Deborah Altschul
Deborah Altschul, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, Center for Rural and Community Behavioral Health; Research Assistant Professor;
Psychologist, Center for Rural and Community Behavioral Health

altschul@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4991

Robert Bailey
Robert Bailey, M.D.
Professor
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs, UNM School of Medicine
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist

bbailey@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2525

Jerald Belitz
Jerald Belitz, Ph.D.
Professor
Chief Clinical Psychologist
Psychotherapist, Children’s Psychiatric Center and Programs for Children

jbeliz@cph.unm.edu

(505) 272-2190

Jeanne Bereiter
Jeanne Bereiter, M.D.
Associate Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

jbereiter@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Richard Campbell
Richard Campbell, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Center of Neuropsychological Services
Clinical Psychologist and Neuropsychologist

rcampbell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4829

Scott Carroll
Scott Carroll, M.D.
Associate Professor
Medical Director, University Hospital Pediatric Consultation Liaison Service
Chair, Committee on Student Promotions and Evaluation
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist

scarroll@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4763

Diane Clawson
Diane Clawson, D.O.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
Attending Pediatrician, Children’s Psychiatric Center

dclawson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2384

Chandra Cullen
Chandra Cullen, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Physician, Children's Psychiatric Center

ccullen@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Anilla Del Fabbro
Anilla Del Fabbro, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Training Director, Child and Adolescent Psychaitry Fellowship
Attending Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

adelfabbro@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Daniel Duhigg
Daniel Duhigg, D.O., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry and Neurology
Training Director, Addiction Psychiatry Fellowship
Attending Addictions Psychiatrist

dduhigg@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3160

Molly Faulkner
Molly Faulkner, CFNP, LISW, RN
Lecturer III, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Nurse Practioner, Children's Psychiatric Center Outpatient Services

mfaulkner@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0371

David Graeber
David Graeber, M.D.
Professor
Vice Chair, Child and Community Programs
Medical Director, Child and Adolescent Programs
Division Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Attending Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist

dgraeber@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5002

Brian Isakson
Brian Isakson, Ph.D
Research Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychologist and Researcher, Center for Rural and Community Behavioral Health (CRCBH)

bisakson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4930

Anju Jaiswal
Anju Jaiswal, M.D.
Associate Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

ajaiswal@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Mary Kaven
Mary Kaven, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Clinical Psychology Internship Program (APA-Accredited)
Clinical Psychologist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

mkaven@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6176

Cynthia King
Cynthia King, M.D.
Associate Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

cyking@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Avi Kriechman
Avi Kriechman, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist
Telehealth Specialist, Center for Rural and Community Behavioral Health (CRCBH)

akriechman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

David Mullen
David Mullen, M.D.
Professor
Medical Director, Children’s Psychiatric Center Inpatient Services
Associate Director, Child and Adolescent Programs
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

dmullen@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0053

Sergio Naranjo
Sergio Naranjo, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor
Outpatient Clinical Psychologist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

senaranjo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8637

Judith Pentz
Judith Pentz, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Telehealth Specialist, Center for Rural and Community Behavioral Health (CRCBH)

jpentz@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Lorerky Ramirez-Moya
Lorerky Ramirez-Moya, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Attending Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center

lramirez-moya@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2890

Rashmi Sabu
Rashmi Sabu, M.D.
Associate Professor
Attending Psychiatrist, Children’s Psychiatric Center

rsabu@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Donna Sigl
Donna Sigl, M.D., M.S.
Professor
Vice Chair for Administration and Finance
UNM Chief of Staff
Executive Medical Director, Children’s Psychiatric Center – Outpatient Services
Attending Psychiatrist, Children's Psychiatric Center - Outpatient Services

dsigl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4735

Luis Vargas
Luis Vargas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychologist, Children's Psychiatric Center

lvargas@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2190