Psychosomatic Medicine Fellowship

Psychosomatic Medicine Fellowship

MSC 09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-5002

Teaching Faculty

NameTitleContact
William Apfeldorf
William Apfeldorf, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Vice Chair for Clinical Services
Executive Medical Director of UNM Psychiatric Center
Training Director, Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship Program
Attending Psychiatrist, UNM Psychiatric Center

wapfeldorf@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6130

Snehal Bhatt
Snehal Bhatt, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Medical Director, Addictions and Substance Abuse Programs (ASAP)
Attending Addictions Psychiatrist

sbhatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-2400

Daniel Duhigg
Daniel Duhigg, D.O., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Neurology
Training Director, Addiction Psychiatry Fellowship
Attending Addiction Psychiatrist

dduhigg@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3160

Cynthia Geppert
Cynthia Geppert, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Chief, Consultation Psychiatry and Ethics, NM VA Health Care System
Director of Ethics Education
Attending Psychiatrist, VAMC

cgeppert@salud.unm.edu

(505) 265-1711 x 2218

Davin Quinn
Davin Quinn, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Training Director, Psychosomatic Fellowship
Medical Director, Consultation Liaison Service
Attending Psychiatrist, UNM Psychiatric Center

dquinn@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4763

Alya Reeve
Alya Reeve, M.D., F.A.N.P.A
Professor of Psychiatry, Neurology and Pediatrics
Attending Psychiatrist, UNM Psychiatric Center, UPC

areeve@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5578