Psychosomatic Medicine Fellowship

Psychosomatic Medicine Fellowship

MSC 09 5030
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: 505-272-6203

Teaching Faculty

Kimothi Cain, MD
Assistant Professor
Medical Director, Behavioral Health Integration and Expansion;
Attending Psychiatrist, UNM Psychiatric Center and Primary Care Integration

(505) 272-2223

Daniel Evans, MD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Attending Psychiatrist, Behavioral Health Consultation and Integration

(505) 272-22223

Cynthia Geppert, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief, Consultation Psychiatry and Ethics, NM VA Health Care System
Director of Ethics Education
Attending Psychiatrist, VAMC

(505) 265-1711 x 2218

Brant Hager, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Assistant Medical Student Clerkship Director; Attending Psychiatrist, UNM Truman Health Services and UNM Pain Consultation and Treatment Center; Consulting Psychiatrist, UNM Project ECHO

(505) 272-5002

Davin Quinn, M.D.

Associate Professor
Training Director,
Psychosomatic Medicine Fellowship Chief,
Division of Behavioral Health Consultation and Integration

(505) 272-4763

Helene Silerblatt M.D.
Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences and Family and Community Medicine;
UNMHSC Executive Director for Behavioral Health, Office for Community Health; Director, New Mexico AHEC; Executive Director, Office for Community Faculty UNMSOM

 (505) 272-6238

Emiliano Valles, MD
Assistant Professor
Behavioral Health Consultation And Integration
Medical Director, Adult Consultation Liason Service

(505) 272-2223