Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.


NameTitleContact
Rana S. Al Khafaji  Community-Based Research Specialist, Psych CBH

RsAlKhafaji@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Khalid A. Almjjri Student Entry Level, Psychiatry Administration

KAAlmjjri@salud.unm.edu

Vishnu Sai Anche Student Technical Specialist, Psychiatry Administration

laanche@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1877

Valerie M. Apodaca Accountant 2, Psychiatry Administration

VamApodaca@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8880

Crystal Baca Research Scientist I, Pysch Research

CraBaca@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Angela Banks-Harris Program Coordinator, Psych CBH

abanksharris@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Penelope Belanger Administration Support Supervisor, CBH

PBelanger@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1552

Tara Biehl Administrative Director; Senior Program Manager, CBH

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Rose Bigelow Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8165

Andrea Brito Medical Education Program Coordinator, Psych Education

ADBrito@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5428

Flor Cano-Soto Program Manager, CBH

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Felicia M. CdeVaca Program Coordinator, Psych CBH

fcdevaca@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Bernice Chavez Program Coordinator, CBH

bfchavez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tazalynn Cochise Program Coordinator, CBH

TCochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Cameron Colbert Executive Director, Psychiatry Administration

CMColbert@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Carita Cook Operations Manager, Psychiatry Administration

cacook@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4152

Joshua Corbin Department Administrator, Psychiatry Administration

JoshCorb@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0529

Gilbert Cordova Technical Analyst I, Psychiatry Administration

gcordova@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3484

Geraldine Cummings Admin Assistant II, Psychiatry Administration

ggurule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Mary Davidson Program Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Cheryl Drapeau Operations Specialist, CBH

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0544

Kayla Dubrule Student Employee, CBH

krdubrule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Jennifer Earheart Program Coordinator, CBH

jearheart@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Violet J. Fratzke HS Research Tech 1, Psych BHCI/Neuro Modulation

VjFratzke@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8880

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator, CBH

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073 

Bess Friedman Program Specialist, Psych CBH

BFriedman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Madeline Frost Research Coordinator, Psych. Research

MEFrost@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Tatianna Gallegos Admin Asst II

 TrGallegos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 277-8120

Natell Geronimo HS Research Tech 1, CBH

NGeronimo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy, Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Teresa Gomez Manager, Community Education Services

TBgomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Richard Greene Research Assistant, CBH

rngreene@unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Catrina Guerrero Accountant 2

guerreroc@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0718

Mary Haley Curriculum Dev Coord.

mhaley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4874

Dawn Halperin Sr. Program Therapist, CBH

dhalperin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3602

Rachel Hassna Program Coordinator, CBH

RIHassna@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Debra O. Heath Program Manager, CBH

deheath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Anthony Humetewa Student Entry Level, Psych CBH

ahumetewa@unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tracy Ingalls HR Representative

tingalls@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3592

Regina James Program Coordinator

RKJames@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-3152

Debbie Jennings Accountant III

DJennings@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5845

Zachary Jessee Student Entry Level, Psych CBH

zjessee@unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Thomas Jones Programmer Analyst III, Psych. Research

jonestr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171 

Cynthia Killough Community-Based Research Specialist, CBH

Ckillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator, CBH

SchLester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Megan Lloyd Research Scientist I, Center for Psychiatric Research

meglloyd@unm.edu

(505) 272-3507

Elizabeth G. Mayer Research Assistant, Research

EgMayer@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Christie McAuley Program Specialist, CBH

CMcAuley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Kimberly McManus Program Coordinator, CBH

KMcManus@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Rosalie Mireles Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

rmireles@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1877

Gabriela Montano Admin Assistant III, CBH

gmmontano@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Leslie Montgomery Medical Practice Specialist

ldmontgomery@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3966

Lisa Morad-McCoy Program Therapist (Senior), Pysch CBH

lmmccoy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Pari Noskin Program Manager

pnoskin8@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8879

Cesar Ojeda   HR Specialist  

cojeda1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 697-0953

Jennifer E. Panhorst Program Therapist Sr., CBH

jpanhorst@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Seamus Parker Student Employee, Data Analyst

 StParker@salud.unm.edu

(505) 277-6238

Samantha Pasena Program Specialist, CBH

 SJPasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 350-3280

Nattida Payaknait Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

NPayaknait@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Danette Peavy Administrative Coordinator

dpeavy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9859

Rebekah A. Pieniadz Program Coordinator, Psych CBH

RPieniadz@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Emily L. Plante Program Coordinator, Psych CBH

ElPlante@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Leah H. Puglisi Student Entry Level, Psych CBH

LPuglisi@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Lee Ann Ratzlaff Data Manager, Psych. Research

WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Shulav Rawal Student Entry Level, Psychiatry Administration

ShRawal@salud.unm.edu

Isaac Reddic  Fiscal Services Tech, Pysch CBH

IReddic@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Jerrilynn Ritz Community-Based Research Specialist, CBH

JARtiz@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Judith Rivera-Kamps Medical Education Program Manager

jriverak@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8244

Laura Rombach Senior Program Therapist, CBH

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Arlana Sanchez  HS Research Tech 1, CBH

arsanchez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Ryan Sanchez Program Coordinator, CBH

rypsanchez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Linda A. Schenkel Program Manager, On Call, Psych CBH

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Nathaniel Sharon Physician/ Subspecialist

NSharon@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Arthur Taimanglo Student Employee, CBH

ATaimanglo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Gabrielle Trujillo Medical Education Program Coordinator

GTrujillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6203

Joel Upston Programmer Analyst III, Research

jaupston@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171

Erin Watts Admin Assistant III, Pysch CBH

EWatts@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Wendy Wiggins Program Specialist, Psych. Research

wwiggins@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Erika Woods Admin Assistant III

Ewoods1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9262

Lindsay Worth Clinical Research Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

LindsayW@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7474

updated: 3/28/2019