Staff Directory

This directory includes all Staff. To search, type a name in the filter box.


NameTitleContact
Angela Banks-Harris Program Coordinator: Psych CBH

abanksharris@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Penelope Belanger Administration Support Supervisor, CBH

PBelanger@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1552

Tara Biehl Administrative Director; Senior Program Manager, CBH

tbiehl@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8821

Rose Bigelow Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

rcbigelow@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8165

Andrea Brito Medical Education Program Coordinator

ADBrito@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5428

Flor Cano-Soto Program Manager, CBH

fcano-soto@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Felicia M. CdeVaca Fiscal Services Tech, Psych CBH

fcdevaca@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Bernice Chavez Program Coordinator, CBH

bfchavez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Ryeora Choe Research Assistant, Psych CBH

RChoe@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tazalynn Cochise Program Coordinator, CBH

TCochise@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Cameron Colbert Admin Assistant III

CMColbert@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Carita Cook Operations Manager

cacook@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-4152

Joshua Corbin Department Administrator

JoshCorb@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0529

Gilbert Cordova Technical Analyst I

gcordova@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3484

Raven Cuellar

Clinical Psychologist RavenCuellar@salud.unm.edu

(505)-239-9880
Geraldine Cummings Admin Assistant II

ggurule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Mary Davidson Program Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

mdavidson@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Cheryl Drapeau Program Coordinator, CBH

cadrapeau@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0544

Kayla Dubrule Student Employee, CBH

krdubrule@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Jennifer Earheart Program Coordinator, CBH

jearheart@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Rebecca Ezechukwu Clinical Psychologist

REzechukwu@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Violet J. Fratzke HS Research Tech 1, Psych BHCI/Neuro Modulation

VjFratzke@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8880

Rebecca Fowler Community-Based Research Specialist, CBH

RFowler3@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Marsha Freeman Contract and Grant Administrator, CBH

MarFreeman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6073 

Madeline Frost HS Research Tech I, Psych. Research

MEFrost@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Tatianna Gallegos Admin Asst II

 TrGallegos@salud.unm.edu

(505) 277-8120

Denise Garcia Student Employee, CBH

DeniGarcia@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Natell Geronimo HS Research Tech 1, CBH

NGeronimo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Richard Gomez Mgr Pharmacy, Center for Psychiatric Research

rigomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Theresa Gomez Manager, Community Education Services

TBgomez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Beverly Gorman Program Specialist, CBH

BeGorman@salud.unm.edu 

(505) 272-6238 

Richard Greene Research Assistant, CBH

rngreene@unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Catrina Guerrero Accountant 2

guerreroc@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-0718

Mary Haley Curriculum Dev Coord.

mhaley@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4874

Dawn Halperin Sr. Program Therapist, CBH

dhalperin@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3602

Rachel Hassna Program Coordinator, CBH

RIHassna@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Charles Hauser Child, Adolescent and Family Psychiatrist, Telehealth Specialist, CBH

CHauser@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Debra Heath Program Manager, CBH

deheath@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Arianna Herrera Admin Assistant 1

ardherrera@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Breannan C. Howell Research Assistant, CBH

BCHowell@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7864

Anthony Ibarra Program Coordinator, CBH

ApIbarra@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Tracy Ingalls HR Representative

tingalls@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3592

Regina James Admin Assistant III

RKJames@salud.unm.edu

(505) 220-3152

Debbie Jennings Accountant III

DJennings@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-5845

Hannah Jones Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

hkjones@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Thomas Jones Programmer Analyst III, Psych. Research

jonestr@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171 

Cynthia Killough Community-Based Research Specialist, CBH

Ckillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Schartelle Lester Patient Clinical Support Coordinator, CBH

SchLester@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Megan Lloyd Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

meglloyd@unm.edu

(505) 272-3507

Elizabeth G. Mayer Research Assistant, Research

EgMayer@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8876

Daniel Michel HS Research Tech 1, CBH

dmichel@unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Rosalie Mireles Sr. Fiscal Services Tech

rmireles@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-1877

Gabriela Montano HS Research Tech 1, CBH

gmmontano@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Leslie Montgomery Medical Practice Specialist

ldmontgomery@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-3966

Martin Ndayisenga HS Research Tech I, CBH

mndayisenga@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Pari Noskin Program Manager

pnoskin8@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8879

Cesar Ojeda   Research Coordinator  

cojeda1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 697-0953

Jennifer E. Panhorst Program Therapist Sr., CBH

jpanhorst@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Seamus Parker Student Employee, Data Anaylst

 StParker@salud.unm.edu

(505) 277-6238

Samantha Pasena Program Coordinator, CBH

 SJPasena@salud.unm.edu

(505) 350-3280

Nattida Payaknait Research Coordinator, Center for Psychiatric Research

NPayaknait@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9552

Danette Peavy Administrative Coordinator

dpeavy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6026

Jessica M. Pommy Research Assistant, Psych

JPommy@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Aanchal Pradhan Student Employee

AaPradhan@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Clinton Pyeatt Program Manager, Research

cpyeatt@salud.unm.edu

(505) 288-1381

Lee Ann Ratzlaff Data Manager, Psych. Research

WyLee@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Jessica Reno Sr Statistician, Psych. Research

JReno@salud.unm.edu

Jerrilynn Ritz Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

JARtiz@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Judith Rivera-Kamps Medical Education Program Manager

jriverak@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-8244

Laura Rombach Senior Program Therapist, CBH

LRombach@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7492

Isabella Ruiz Student Employee

IsRuiz@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Sarah Salway HS Research Tech II, Psych. Research

SSalway@salud.unm.edu

Arlana Sanchez  HS Research Tech 1, CBH

arsanchez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Ryan Sanchez HS Research Tech 1, CBH

rypsanchez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Linda Schenkel Program Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

lschenkel@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-4810

Tammy Seaman  Community Based Research Specialist, CBH

TDSeaman@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-6859

Nathaniel Sharon Student Employee

NSharon@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Elizabeth Stien Student Employee, CBH

steine@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Arthur Taimanglo Student Employee, CBH

ATaimanglo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Gabrielle Trujillo Medical Education Program Coordinator

GTrujillo@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6203

Joel Upston Programmer Analyst 2, Research

jaupston@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2171

Alejandro Vasquez Student Technical Specialist

alnvasquez@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-2223

Wendy Wiggins Program Specialist, Psych. Research

wwiggins@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-6238

Erika Woods Admin Assistant III

Ewoods1@salud.unm.edu

(505) 272-9262

Lindsay Worth Clinical Research Manager, Center for Psychiatric Research

LindsayW@salud.unm.edu

(505) 925-7474

updated: 6/8/2018